Customer testimonials

Thank you for everything and how quickly you can get our orders out.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

I know we put you guys in a tough spot with our ridiculous requests for last minute print jobs, but you always seem to come through. We do very much appreciate you accommodating us.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Prompt delivery and excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

on time and have gone beyond for customer satisfaction. great service, great price

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

KKP Calgary is always efficient, professional and provides excellent professional services.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Great job, clear and easy to read

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

We are very appreciative of the excellent service we receive from all staff. You are all very accommodating Thank you for your service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Always excellent service

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

I enjoy working with KKP very much. I am often presenting files to be printed at the last minute and KKP is always so accommodating and gets my drawings done so quickly. I will remain a loyal client and refer to anyone looking for your services. Also, I would like to use your services for glazing film. I will send pdfs soon.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Excellent communication, always delivers on time, finished product is better than expected. In addition they recommend a way of doing things better. I would recommend KKP to all!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Tim, and Bruce are very helpful and great on their job.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

we continue to appreciate the level of care and product that you give to us! Cheers, Jodi

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Always good to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

We are new to the Canada Place building and Tim has been a pleasure to work with. He is very accommodating and provides input and suggestions for all of our requests. We look forward to working more with you in the future.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Michelle has been a great help including her suggestions for a better final product and quick turnaround time on projects for Centurion Canada Rentals & Services. Would highly recommend KKP for any businesses' printing requirements downtown.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Thank you very much for all of your help, especially on the short notice projects. It is very appreciated when Tim suggests providing service even on a weekend in order to help us make compelling presentations. The variety of KKP's printing is also very impressive as we have ordered everything from decals and foamboard prints to 20-foot wall charts. I would recommend anyone to use KKP in their personal/business needs!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I have been a customer of KKP Calgary for the past 6 years, every printing job that is needed is done on time and correct each time. What I love about using KKP Calgary is that they not only produce amazing quality work but rush jobs are also really finished in a quick and efficient manner.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Tim and Michelle are more than very nice, we are very happy with the results of our orders. They are fast too, very convenient when we you needed rapidly. If we need anything for our business, you can make sure we will check with Tim and Michelle first if they can do it.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Michelle has been beyond acceptional!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Always quick and friendly service and fast delivery.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Very professional, very fast, and Top Notch customer service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Always prompt on our orders. Always professionally done. Michelle is the greatest!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The staff at KKP are excellent. They are very professional and work to make sure you are happy with the final product. We will certainly use them again for our printing needs

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Fast, concise, & always correct. Professional, kind & constantly exceeding expectations.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

You guys are always fantastic, great turn around time and always helpful with everything we need! :)

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great people to work with. Fantastic turn-around time. High standard quality products. Keep up the awesome work!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

The process was seamless - ordered, prepared and picked up without any problems. I even had an opportunity to speak with the owner. It was an absolute pleasure.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always quick & easy to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Tim is always a delight to work with! We came to KKP with a vision for more professional-looking and standardized safety certification stickers for our hard hats. We also wanted something a bit smaller that conformed to the shape without ridges and that would withstand our work environment. Tim and his team certainly delivered and we are so pleased with the final product!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Very quick to print, excellent communication, quality service

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

All in all a great experience with KKP, I got to know about them using google services and haven't done business with anyone else since then. They ensure they provide top notch services and that too well within the time limit. Always my go to firm for printing services.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Bruce went above and beyond to ensure our order was delivered when there was a mix-up with the courier service. He went personally to the property to ensure the order was delivered in time. This was so helpful since I was the coordinator on the project and not physically in Calgary for the event. His efforts and commitment were SO greatly appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I so appreciated KKP's commitment to customer satisfaction over the last 20 plus years that we've done business together. Michelle, Bruce and Tim are a great team and give accurate, quick turnaround times with great products. I enjoy working with KKP and would encourage everyone to give them a try and experience their competent service. KKP is always willing to help customers achieve their goals and objectives with kindness with a smile!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Love the team there - Both Michelle and Tim are awesome and get our job done smoothly.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Job well done.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

You guys are awesone

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I appreciate that you are always willing to work with us to ensure the best quality end product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I do not do a lot of printing, but have been using KKP for 8-9 years whenever I do. I keep coming back because of the service. Specifically, Michelle! She is the best, always goes the extra mile!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Have had excellent service and follow-up from Michelle at the KKP office in Canada Place. Very conveniently located in our building and she's very accommodating with our requests!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Bruce was excellent. He was prompt and efficient with communication and was able to provide pictures of products (most helpful) and answer questions.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

always happy with the final product and the customer service

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

KKP Calgary is a great company to work with. They are very accommodating and quick to return the final product to us. We will continue to use their services and certainly recommend them to others. Thank you ..Great job

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Service was awesome and they made it happen in 1 day!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Ordering from KKP is very easy for us, just a few clicks and viola order has been placed. Turn around time from ordering to receiving is only a few days making it easier to control stock inventory.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Tim was amazing and diligent in formulating then making 3D prototypes of a fan switch for a broan best hood fan. Broan doesn’t make the switch part. Final results were awesome and fit the switch plate perfectly. Thanks for running all the prototypes to get to the perfect fit! Final pricing was well below every other time and materials quote I received. Thanks Tim for all your efforts in making the switch for us!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Appreciate the quick and personalized service. KKP is top notch in every aspect.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

You guys go above and beyond, your work is always on point and you're super quick and efficient! You guys are awesome!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

very efficient and peompt

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Always a great service

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Tim was very helpful in getting me some inventory of envelopes till the balance came in

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

We receive the upmost customer service and quality of product every time!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I've been using you guys for years with different companies and have always (and will always) continue to recommend you guys for prompt, high-quality printing projects all very well-priced and continually delivered with a smile. You are amazing.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I have been very happy with the printing and customer service that I have received from KKP. Always a pleasure to work with and the result of the product delivered is exceptional THANKYOU

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I find KKP provides great customer service, they're very knowledgable and I recommened them to all the tenants in our office tower.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Always a good experience working with your company Bruce. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Bruce & Tim were so AMAZING to work with. I highly recommend their services. They were friendly, super efficient and made the whole process from conception to install easy and hassle-free. Thank you so much guys!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

KKP has always done good work for us. The staff are friendly and accommodating.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Always fast service & easy to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Tim and Bruce are always ready to help and provide great service, I wish i met them sooner.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Wonderful partner for my business!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Michelle always been super helpful and clear with communications. Love the service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

We love you guys!!! We're moving soon (just next door!) so should have lots of stationary requests coming soon! The level of service and superb quality you've provided to Apex over the years is incredible, from last minute stressful requests to having all our templates on file, to the wonderful people on your team, just the best. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Always great service and final products from KKP!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Excellent, concise and timely communication throughout this process.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Quick response, good quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The best to deal with. Crazy good

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

KKP provides great customer service and quality of work.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The KKP team is always quick to respond and very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Michelle is awesome

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Bruce and his team are excellent. We recently switched to KKP Calgary as our printing provider and have been very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Absolutely loved the experience with KKP on their 3D printing. Was able to work through model issues very easily. Models were printed quickly, and turned out very beautiful. I will be coming back for sure.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Amazing customer service as always !

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

we have always had a positive experience and think the quality of the product is what we expect in our printing projects.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always fast and great service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Friendly customer service and excellent products. I highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Tamarack is very grateful to have such a wonderful local business to use for our printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always provided with fast, efficient, and friendly service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Bruce is always so great to deal with and so efficient

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Fantastic people at KKP

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Really appreciated the extra effort it took to produce the product quickly and coordinate delivery of said product on the same day! Thanks Team KKP! You blew us away with that last order of business cards. -Brenda at INOVA.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Ordering is simple and easy. I sent 1 email and the order was completed very quickly and shipped, hassle free . Seems like a minor task to complete however getting anything completed in a timely fashion and correct the first time now is brutal ! Service was great

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

We appreciate the excellent service we get and the quickness of a finished product, even when a quick deadline is needed. Thank you all at KKP

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

We have used KKP Calgary for a variety of our printing needs and the quality is always excellent

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Awesome as always.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Tim Aucoin is doing a great job assisting me every time I have an issue or an order. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Michelle is awesome. Responds immediately to emails. Quality of work is exceptional and finished in a timely manner

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Consistently delivers top quality products in a timely fashion. Only company I will use for my printing and marketing needs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The quality, and the timeliness of the order that I placed was great!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

KKP created a great customer experience and was very helpful, professional, and timely. I appreciated that Michelle brought to my attention that if I wanted to for $5 dollars more I could get an extra 50 business cards printed which represented great value for money.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

easy to work with! looking forward to more projects to come.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Bruce is the greatest and I have a long term relationship with him. I only order from him if I have the opportunity.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Michelle was amazing! Her support and guidance made our project spectacular!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Always the best customer service when ordering through KKP!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Bruce, Michelle and Tim are the best!!! Have been dealing with them for 13 years now within our clinic and they've never failed to go above and beyond and provide excellent service and products! Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for printing services!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Tim and his group are on the ball, responsive and friendly. They are quick to respond and their product is quality and well produced.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Exceptional service and high quality products! KKP is our go to company for all our marketing material.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

KKP is amazing! Easy order process. Items received earlier than anticipated and the price was incredibly reasonable. The staff is friendly and replied very quickly. The signs they made are fabulous, and exactly what we ordered. We will definitely be using KKP on a regular basis. Thank you for the excellent service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Just good execution, immediacy from the delivery/availability. Quality company.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Request A Quote
Call Us